LIXING MACHINERY

ABOUT LIXING

Nantong Lixing Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2002, located in Shigang Town, Tongzhou District, Nantong City. It covers an area of 5,000 square meters and employs more than 100 people, with the annual sales volume more than 25 million yuan. 

 

★   Long-term cooperation brands 
★   Big number of domestic patents

   High specification quality control

 

Since the establishment of the company, we have always adhered to the "quality first, reputation first, customer first" purpose. We adhere to customers’ needs, customers’satisfaction, and constantly carry out product innovation and service improvement. 

BEST PRODUCTS

WHAT WE OFFER

Focus on the development and production of weightlifting rods and their extended products

BEST SERVICE

WHY CHOOSE US

Customizable, environmentally, durable, anti-fall

Selected materials

Selected materials

Inspection straightening

Inspection straightening

Knurling process

Knurling process

Heat treatment

Heat treatment

BEST MANUFACTURER

NEWS CENTER

Focus on the development and production of weightlifting rods and their extended products

The Full-Body Barbell Workout

The Full-Body Barbell Workout

                                                                                                                                        The Full-Body Barbell Workout If you don’t have any machines on hand to help you with your workout – don’t despair. You can do the same exercises with free weights and most of them will turn out better for you like that anyway. As a matter of fact, all of these barbell exercises will let you build pounds upon pounds of muscles. FLOOR PRESS This exercise targets your chest. I would strongly suggest finding a power cage but if you can’t do that, getting a squat rack with modifiable safety arms or J-hooks set just a little bit under the barbell when your arms are locked out. To start, take the bar from the rack and lock it into position right above your sternum. Bring it closer to your chest slowly until your elbows meet the floor. After that, just push it into its locked position again and start another rep. Pair this exercise with one-arm barbell flyes as well as barbell pullovers from the floor. If you want to do it best, keep it slow. You definitely don’t want to overstress your elbows by jolting them so keep in mind that the range of motion available is very short. ONE-ARM BARBELL ROWS This exercise targets your back. To perform it, place the light end of the bar on something solid and put the weight on the other end of the bar. Then, move into position looking away from the corner while holding a staggered stance over the bar. Note that your forward leg shouldn’t be on your main side. If you’re a rightie, put your left leg forward and vice versa. Grab the heavy side of the bar so that your thumb is just below the plates. Also, to make sure you don’t experience too much stress on your lower back area, you can use your elbow as a support – lay your passive forearm down on your knee or a bench, and use it to keep yourself more stable.                                                                                                      ZERCHER SQUAT                                                                                                       To do this exercise correctly, keep your back straight and your torso vertical. Squeeze your posterior chain muscles such as your glutes, spinal erectors and hamstrings and then stand up with the barbell, making sure that your knees and hips are as extended as possible. The bar will tend to pull you forward when you go down into the squat, but you have to resist this. You can do that by letting your elbows go between your legs until the bar rests on your thigh muscles. Then, just switch the direction. When you finish every set, rest the bar on your thighs and change your grip to a narrow pronated deadlift grip. Put down the bar by hinging at the hips. CLOSE-GRIP BARBELL CURL                                                                                                         To perform this move, keep your elbows locked in place by your sides with your upper arms static as well. Flex your biceps and raise the bar towards your shoulders. If you want to keep your active muscles under constant stress, stop with the movement when you reach a 45 degree angle with your upper arms. I would suggest pairing this exercise up with some wide-grip barbell curls and close-grip chin-ups. If this grip is too much for your wrists, get an EZ-bar. It will be better for your joints. FLOOR SKULLCRUSHER This exercise targets your triceps. To perform it, load a barbell with the appropriate weight and get on the floor, on your back, with the barbell just inches away from your dome. Raise up your arms, with your elbows pointing upwards and grab the barbell with an overhand grip, which means your palms should face upwards as well. Take the grip at shoulder width or a little less wide. If your wrists hurt or if you feel any discomfort in them while practicing this grip, get a cambered bar.                                                                                                      BARBELL ROLLOUT This exercise targets the abs. If you haven’t done rollouts before, get on your knees and put a loaded barbell on the floor in front of you. However, don’t get ready to lift – you only need two small plates on the barbell so it will roll. Extra padding on your knees will definitely help, so put a pad on the floor. Your grip should be at shoulder-width and pronated, but your arms should be locked out as well. Your knees should be right below your hips and the bar should be right below your elbows.                                                                                                      POWER SNATCH                                                                                                      This exercise targets your shoulders. To begin it, take a barbell with a very wide pronated grip, which will make the bar rest slightly below or exactly at the crease of your hips, when you’ve straightened up your arms. If this doesn’t work, take
2020-07-29
5 Ways Kettlebell Training Can Improve Your Barbell Lifts

5 Ways Kettlebell Training Can Improve Your Barbell Lifts

                                    5 Ways Kettlebell Training Can Improve Your Barbell Lifts Throughout history, we have used different types of training tools to achieve muscular strength, development, and power. When I first began training on my own, my tools were predominantly barbells and dumbbells. It was not until I realized all the potential that a kettlebell could unleash that I started implementing them. After years of training with kettlebells, I now travel the country as a Senior Kettlebell Specialist with the Onnit Academy teaching others how to optimize their kettlebell training. I don’t only use kettlebells in my own training, but in my client’s programming as well. I have seen massive gains in all aspects of fitness thanks to this tool! Kettlebell training offers many unique adaptations that can lead to massive gains in your barbell lifts. Not only does training with a kettlebell increase your grip strength, but it also enhances core strength, mobility, shoulder stability, and power. If you’re new to kettlebells, then you can use the graphic below as an idea for what I’d classify as light, moderate, and heavy kettlebell weights. Grip Strength As we all know, barbell lifts require an insane amount of grip strength to execute proper lifts. Kettlebell training specifically requires you to learn how to adapt dynamic grip strength while wielding a load, as well as challenging your resistance to fatigue during time under tension. One of the best ways to enhance your grip with a kettlebell is to practice a farmer’s carry with two kettlebells for time. Increasing your time under tension while gripping onto the weight can help strengthen your forearms while also enhancing core strength. Try This: Kettlebell Farmer’s Carry While standing tall with a neutral spine and braced core, hold onto two heavy kettlebells (28kgs on each side) and stand in place. Try holding onto the kettlebells with a tight grip, irradiating tension throughout your entire body for 60 seconds. Perform 5 to 6 sets. Core Strength Dynamic core strength is one of the fundamental prerequisites to any advanced kettlebell work, therefore any form of kettlebell training is going to put an increased demand on your core muscles due to the offset load. Offset loading can be achieved with any tool really by training under uneven weight. The unique shape of the kettlebell allows for more grips and ready positions, so you can add offset loads to various movements more efficiently than with other tools. Try This: Kettlebell Overhead Walking Lunge One of my favorite core smashing exercises is the single kettlebell overhead walking lunge. Single kettlebell training recruits more musculature to stabilize your body throughout movements. This one is a great warm-up for barbell overhead squats. Try lightweight (8kg to 16kg kettlebell) for 15 reps on each leg for 3 to 4 sets. Mobility One of my favorite mobility exercises that I use to open up my shoulders are kettlebell arm-bars. This exercise is not only fantastic for mobilizing your shoulders through their full range of motion, but it is also great for creating dynamic shoulder mobility while under load. Try This: Kettlebell Arm-Bars Try these out for 10 reps on each side for 3 to 4 sets with a lightweight kettlebell (8kg to 16kg). Start lying on your back, pressing the kettlebell up towards the ceiling with one arm, make sure that your leg on the same side as the kettlebell is bent with your knee also towards the ceiling. Your other arm should be reaching straight overhead, resting on the floor. As you are holding up the kettlebell, try to maintain your shoulder packed throughout this movement as you rotate your chest towards the ground. While rotating,make sure to keep the loaded arm straight and try to get your bent leg over onto the other side of your straight leg. Shoulder Stability Learning how to maintain packed shoulders through dynamic movement is one of the cornerstones of shoulder stability. Irradiating tension in the lats leads to stronger lifts as you learn to use your back as a base to press more efficiently. Focusing on the slow and controlled negative press, and learning how to effectively pull (the weight down) teaches you how to use your lats to help keep your shoulders packed in a safer position when snatching, or jerking weights. Try This: Bottoms Up Overhead Press Bottoms up overhead press is my favorite shoulder stability exercise that is great for getting a lot of work out of a lightweight. While performing this exercise try to focus on packing your shoulder, while maintaining a neutral spine and tight core throughout the movement. Complete 6 to 8 reps on each side for 5 to 6 sets with a lightweight kettlebell (8kg to 16kg). Power Kettlebell training allows you to train for power under submaximal loads. This allows you to continue making gains while training under lighter loads, so that you can exert maximum force and get tons of muscle activation using li
2020-06-28

CONTACT FORM

We’ll take the time to explain the recommended solution and its price

Copyright:Nantong Lixing Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. 
苏ICP备16063407号   Power by:300.cn

请拖入内容到容器
imgboxbg

SINCE 2002

力行机械 专注举重杆及其延伸产品

南通市力行机械制造有限公司,成立于2002年,地处于南通市通州区石港镇,占地面积5000平方米,员工100余人,年销售额2500多万元。距离南通兴东国际机场25公里,距离上海虹桥机场120公里,水路空交通便利,运输便捷。

我们公司自成立以来,专注于举重杆以及其延伸产品的研发和生产,目前已拥有多项国内专利。凭借出众的工艺技术,完善的质量管理体系和杰出的员工团队,已为国内外很多知名品牌完成代加工,并深受国内外客户的一致好评。数十年来,我们产品远销欧美、日本、东南亚等数十个国家和地区。

2002
公司成立于2002年
500
注册资金500万
100
公司员工100多人
3000
年产量3000万件
请拖入内容到容器
imgboxbg
请拖入内容到容器
imgboxbg

NEWS CENTER

创新无止境 用心铸未来

杠铃全身锻炼
                                                                                                       杠铃全身锻炼 如果你手边没有任何运动器材来帮助你锻炼,没关系。你也可以同样做举重练习,而且大多数都是对你更有益的。事实上,所有这些杠铃练习都会让你的肌肉变得越来越强壮。 仰卧推举 这个练习的目标是胸部。我强烈建议你找一个力量架,但如果你没有的话,当你的手臂锁在外面的时候,在杠铃下面放一个可调整安全臂或j形钩的深蹲架。                                                                                                  开始时,从架子上拿杆并锁定它在您的胸骨正上方的位置。慢慢地让它靠近你的胸部,直到你的手肘触地。在那之后,只是推动它进入它的锁定位置,在此之后,只需再次将其推入锁定位置。如果你想做得最好,那就慢慢来。你肯定不想让你的肘部受到过度的压力,所以要记住,可用的活动范围是非常短的。 单臂杠铃训练 这个练习的目标是你的背部。要做到这一点,可以把杠子的轻端放在实心的东西上,把重物放在杠子的另一端。然后,移到远离拐角的位置,同时在杆上保持交错的姿势。注意,你的前腿不应该在你的主侧。如果你是右撇子,把你的左腿向前伸,反之亦然。抓住杠子较重的一边,这样你的拇指就刚好在铃片下面。同时,为了确保你的下背部不会受到太多的压力,你可以用你的肘部作为支撑——把你的前臂放在膝盖或长凳上,用它来保持你自己更稳定。                                                                                                     深蹲 正确地做这个练习,保持背部挺直,躯干垂直。挤压你的后链肌,如臀大肌、脊椎直立肌和腿筋,然后用杠铃站起来,确保你的膝盖和臀部尽可能伸展。当你下蹲的时候,杠铃会把你向前拉,但是你必须抵制它。你可以让你的手肘在两腿之间,直到杠铃落在你的大腿肌肉上。然后,只要改变方向。当你完成每一组时,把杠铃放在你的大腿上,把你的抓地力改为狭窄的前倾硬举抓地力。把杠铃放在臀部。                                                                                                                  杠铃卧推 要做这个动作,保持你的肘部在你的两侧,上臂也保持静止。弯曲你的二头肌,向你的肩膀举起杠铃。如果你想让你活跃的肌肉处于持续的压力下,当你的上臂达到45度角时停止运动。我建议将这个练习与杠铃弯曲宽度和紧握引体向上结合起来。如果这种抓地力对你的手腕太大,买一个弯杆。这对你的关节有好处。                                                                                                          地板卧推 这个练习的目标是肱三头肌。要做到这一点,选择一个适当重量的杠铃,背靠在地板上,杠铃离你的头顶只有几英寸。举起你的手臂,你的手肘向上,用手握杠铃,这意味着你的手掌也应该向上。握把在肩宽或稍宽。如果你的手腕受伤,或者在练习这个握法的时候感到任何不适,那就找一个弧形的杠铃。                                                                                                    杠铃推出 这个练习的目标是腹肌。如果你以前没有做过翻滚,膝盖着地,把一个杠铃放在你面前的地板上。然而,不要准备举起——你只需要在杠铃上放两个铃片,它就会滚动。膝盖上额外的垫子肯定会有帮助,所以在地板上放一个垫子。你的握法应该与肩同宽,并且内翻,但是你的手臂也应该锁在外面。你的膝盖应该在你的臀部正下方,杠铃应该在你的肘部正下方。                                                                                                      抓举                                                                                                      这个练习的目标是你的肩膀。开始的时候,用一个非常宽的内翻握的杠铃,这样当你伸直手臂时,杠铃就会在你臀部的折痕下面或者正好在你臀部的折痕处。如果这个方法不奏效,就像在奥运会上一样,用手勾住大拇指。但是,不要匆忙进行这个练习——在你为下一阶段做好充分准备之前,先从非常轻的重量开始。 做力量抓举时,保持背部挺直,屈膝,腰部向前弯曲,使杠铃在大腿前部下降几英寸。然后,做相反的操作,这将把杠铃带回到它开始的地方。当它到达那里,从你的臀部向上用力,用肘部推动整个推力。当它达到你肩膀的高度时,向下旋转你的肘部,但仍然保持向上推,直到它锁定在你的头上。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
壶铃训练可以提高杠铃举起的5种方法
                                   壶铃训练可以提高杠铃举起的5种方法 纵观历史,我们使用不同类型的训练工具来获得肌肉力量的发展和提升。当我开始独自训练时,我的工具主要是杠铃和哑铃。直到我意识到壶铃可以释放的所有潜力,我才开始使用它们。 多亏了这个工具,我在各个方面都看到了巨大的进步!壶铃训练提供了许多独特的训练方式,可以使你的杠铃举有大量的收获。壶铃训练不仅可以增强你的握力,还可以增强你的核心力量、灵活性、肩膀稳定性。如果你是壶铃的新手,那么你可以使用下面的图表作为我分类为轻、中、重壶铃重量的一个参考。 握力 我们都知道,杠铃举起需要很强的握力来执行适当的举起。壶铃训练特别要求你学习如何适应动态握力,以及挑战你在紧张状态下的抗疲劳能力 用壶铃来加强握力的最好方法之一,就是练习农夫用两个壶铃来提重物。在你紧张的状态下,同时抓住重量,可以帮助加强你的前臂力量,同时也加强核心力量。 试试这个:壶铃农夫的搬运 站直,有一个中立的脊柱和支撑的核心,抓住两个沉重的壶铃(每边28公斤),站在原地。试着紧紧抓住壶铃,让紧张的情绪传遍全身,持续60秒。表演5到6组。 核心力量 动态的核心力量是任何高级壶铃训练的基本先决条件之一,因此任何形式的壶铃训练将增加对你的核心肌肉的需求。任何工具都可以通过在不均匀重量下的训练来实现偏移负重。壶铃独特的形状允许更多的握把和准备的位置,所以你可以比其他工具更有效的向各种运动添加负重。 试试这个:壶铃走弓步 我最喜欢的核心粉碎运动之一是单壶铃走弓步。单壶铃训练需要更多的肌肉组织来稳定你的身体。这是杠铃举起深蹲的绝佳热身运动。每条腿做15次轻量运动(8 - 16公斤的壶铃),每次3 - 4组。 流动性 我最喜欢的一种活动能力锻炼是壶铃扶手,它能让我的肩膀更加舒展。这项运动不仅能让你的肩膀充分活动,还能让你在负重的情况下保持肩膀的灵活性。 试试这个:壶铃扶手 试试这些,每侧10次,用轻量级的壶铃(8公斤至16公斤)练习3至4组。开始仰卧,用一只手臂将壶铃向上推向天花板,确保与壶铃在同一侧的腿弯曲,膝盖也朝天花板。您的另一只手臂应伸直头顶,放在地板上。举起壶铃时,在将胸部向地面旋转的过程中,尽量保持肩膀收紧。旋转时,请确保保持手臂伸直,并尝试将弯曲的腿伸到直腿的另一侧。 肩膀稳定 学习如何通过动态的运动来保持肩膀的收紧是肩膀稳定的基础之一。当你学会以背部为基础进行更有效的推举时,在背阔肌中释放出的张力会导致更有力的提升。专注于缓慢而有控制的负面压力,并学习如何有效地向下拉(重量),这将教会你如何使用你的背阔肌来帮助你在抓取或举重时保持肩膀处于一个更安全的位置。 试试这个:仰卧举重 仰卧举重是我最喜欢的肩部稳定性锻炼,它能让轻量级选手做大量的工作。在做这个练习的时候,试着把注意力集中在你的肩膀上,同时在整个动作中保持一个中立的脊椎和紧绷的核心。用轻量级壶铃(8公斤至16公斤),每边各做6至8次,做5至6组。 力量 壶铃训练允许你在最大负荷下进行力量训练。这样,你就可以在轻负荷的状态下继续训练,这样你就可以发挥壶铃最大的力量,使用更轻的重量训练来获得肌肉激活,从而增加肌肉的刺激,并为更重的举重产生力量。当然,当我们的目标是力量的时候,我们应该始终执行正确的训练和安全的技术,而不是像你在杠铃举重中那样有那么多的重量,这可以帮助你专门训练力量同时获得显著的收获。 试试这个:壶铃秋千 壶铃秋千是一种可以直接增强臀部力量的运动,它可以提高杠铃硬拉和蹲举的力量。用沉重的壶铃(24公斤或更重)进行壶铃秋千挥杆8至12次,每次3至4组。 壶铃训练是一种有趣且有效的增强身体核心力量的方法。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
请拖入内容到容器
imgboxbg

CONTACT US

南通市力行机械制造有限公司

联系电话:

0513-86821388

公司传真:
0513-86875536

企业邮箱:

sales002@ntslxjx.com

公司地址:

南通市通州区石港镇金庄社区七组

请拖入内容到容器